Ontario REALTORS Care® Foundation Board of Directors

President

Wendy Giroux

Durham Region Assoc. of REALTORS®
50 Richmond St. Unit 14,
Oshawa, ON L1G 7C7

Tel:(905) 723-8184
E-mail: eo@durhamrealestate.org

President-Elect

Kevin Crigger

50 Bartlett Avenue, Suite 11
Toronto, ON M6H 3E6

Tel:(416) 489-2121
E-mail: kevin@kevincrigger.com

Public Director

Pauline Aunger

Royal LePage Advantage
22 Beckwith St. S
Smiths, Falls, ON
K7A 2A8

Tel: (613) 283-6666
Email: paulineaunger@royallepage.ca

Public Director - EO

Crystal Henderson, Executive Officer

Lakelands Assoc. of REALTORS®
34 Cairns Cres.
Huntsville, Ontario P1H 1Y3

Tel: (705) 788-1504
E-mail: chenderson@thelakelands.ca

REALTOR® Director Central Ontario

Harjit Singh Khalsa

Homelife Superstars Real Estate Ltd., Brokerage
23 Westmore Dr., Unit 102
Toronto, ON M9N 3Y7

Tel:(416) 740-4000
E-mail: harjit@khalsa.com

REALTOR® Director Eastern Ontario

Anna Russell

Royal LePage Performance Realty
139 Main ST. S
Alexandria, ON
K0C 1A0

Tel: (613) 447-7420
Email anna@annarussell.ca

REALTOR® Director Northeastern Ontario

Tom Wilkinson

Century 21 Granite Group Ltd.
2 Iga Road, Unit 4, PO Box 388
Minden, ON K0M 2K0

Tel: (705) 457-6839
Email: tom.wilkinson@century21.ca

REALTOR® Director Northern

Kim Clouthier

Royal LePage Northern Advantage, Brokerage
101-390 Bay Street
Sault Ste. Marie, ON
P6A 1X2

Tel: (705) 942-6000
E-mail: kimclouthier@royallepage.ca

REALTOR® Director Southern Ontario

Shelly Gracey

RE/Max Twin City Realty Inc., Brokerage
1 Grand River Street N.
Paris, ON N3L 2M3

Tel: (519) 442-0005
Email: sgracey04@icloud.com

REALTOR® Director Western Ontario

Heather Arnott

23 Bugle Place
London, ON
N6X 3X3

Tel: (519) 857-4157
E-mail: heather.a.arnottt@gmail.com

Secretary-Treasurer

Tim Hudak

Ontario REALTORS Care® Foundation
99 Duncan Mill Road
Toronto, Ontario M3B 1Z2

Tel: 416-442-3404
Email: tim.hudak@orea.com

OREA Director

Mike Stahls

Royal LePage Real Quest Realty Brokerage
19 Andrew Street North 
Orillia, Ontario L3V 5H9
Tel: (705) 327-9999
E-mail: m.stahls@sympatico.ca