Ontario REALTORS Care® Foundation Board of Directors

President

Pauline Aunger

Pauline Aunger

Royal LePage Advantage
22 Beckwith St. S
Smiths, Falls, ON
K7A 2A8

Tel: 613 283-6666
Email:  paulineaunger@royallepage.ca

President Elect

Roger Bouma

Roger Bouma

RE/MAX Jazz Inc. Brokerage
193 King Street East
Oshawa, Ontario L1H1C2

Tel: 905-434-5452
Email: sell@bouma.ca

Public Director - EO

Krista Gionet

Krista Gionet, Executive Officer

Windsor-Essex County Association of REALTORS®
3020 Deziel Drive Windsor, ON N8W 5H8

Tel: 519-997-2438
Email: krista@windsorrealestate.com

REALTOR® Director Central Ontario

Roger Bouma

Roger Bouma

RE/MAX Jazz Inc. Brokerage
193 King Street East
Oshawa, Ontario L1H1C2

Tel: 905-434-5452
Email: sell@bouma.ca

REALTOR® Director Eastern Ontario

Anna Russell

Anna Russell

Royal LePage Performance Realty
107- 250 Centrum Blvd.
Ottawa, ON
K1E 3J1

Tel: 613-830-3350
Email: annarussell@royallepage.ca

REALTOR® Director Northeastern Ontario

Natasha Huizinga

Natasha Huizinga

Royal LePage ProAlliance Realty, Brokerage
357 Front Street
Belleville, ON K8N 2Z9

Tel: 613-966-6060
Email: nhuizinga@royallepage.ca

REALTOR® Director Northern

David Kurt

David Kurt

Lake City Realty Ltd.
63 Walford Drive, Unit #5
Sudbury, ON P3E 2H2

Tel: 705- 222-2489
E-mail: david@teamkurt.ca

REALTOR® Director Southern Ontario

Amie Ferris

Amie Ferris

Erie’s Edge Real Estate Ltd., Brokerage
1021 Bay St.
Port Rowan, ON, N0E 1M0

Tel: 519-426-2072
Email:  amie@eriesedge.com

REALTOR® Director Western Ontario

Kim Gazo

Kim Gazo

Jump Realty Inc.
3390 Walker Road, Unit 300
Windsor, Ontario N8W 3S1

Tel: 519-995-7355
Email: kim@gazo.ca

OREA Director

Marissa Arnold

Marissa Arnold

Remax Crown Realty Inc
1349 Lasalle Suite 208
Sudbury ON, P3A 1Z2

Tel: 705-560-5650
Email: marissa@marissaArnold.com

Toronto Regional Real Estate Board Director

Lori Roberts

Lori Roberts

Sutton Group Heritage Realty Inc
300 Clements Rd W.
Ajax ON, L1S 3C6

Tel: 905-619-9500
Email: lori@lorirobertsrealestate.com