Ontario REALTORS Care® Foundation Board of Directors

Chair

Roger Bouma

Roger Bouma

RE/MAX Jazz Inc. Brokerage
193 King Street East
Oshawa, ON L1H1C2
roger@bouma.ca

Chair-Elect

Amie Ferris

Amie Ferris

Erie’s Edge Real Estate Ltd., Brokerage
1021 Bay Street
Port Rowan, ON N0E 1M0
amie@eriesedge.com

Director-at-Large (Executive Officer)

Krista Gionet

Krista Gionet, Executive Officer

Windsor-Essex County Association of REALTORS®
3020 Deziel Drive
Windsor, ON N8W 5H8
krista@windsorrealestate.com

Director-at-Large

Lori Roberts

Rose (Rosa) Sorbera

The Rose Real Estate Team
118 Gwillimbury Drive
Bradford West Gwillimbury-Simcoe, ON L3Z 0B4
closewithrose.ca@gmail.com

REALTOR® Director Central Ontario

Donna

Donna Brookes

Royal LePage Real Estate Service Ltd. Brokerage
3031 Bloor Street West
Toronto, ON M8X 1C5
donna@donnabrookes.com

REALTOR® Director Northeastern Ontario

Natasha Huizinga

Natasha Huizinga

Royal LePage ProAlliance Realty, Brokerage
357 Front Street
Belleville, ON K8N 2Z9
nhuizinga@royallepage.ca

REALTOR® Director Northern

David Kurt

David Kurt

Lake City Realty Ltd.
63 Walford Drive, Unit #5
Sudbury, ON P3E 2H2
david@teamkurt.ca

REALTOR® Director Eastern Ontario

Gail

Gail Power

Sutton Group Masters
1650 Bath Road
Kingston, ON K7M 4X6
gpower@kingston.net

REALTOR® Director Southern Ontario

Amie Ferris

Amie Ferris

Erie’s Edge Real Estate Ltd., Brokerage
1021 Bay Street
Port Rowan, ON N0E 1M0
amie@eriesedge.com

REALTOR® Director Western Ontario

Kim Gazo

Kim Gazo

Jump Realty Inc.
3390 Walker Road, Unit 300
Windsor, ON N8W 3S1
kim@gazo.ca

Ontario Real Estate Association Director

Cathy

Cathy Polan

Royal LePage ProAlliance Realty
357 Front Street
Bellevile, ON K8N 2Z9
cathypolan@gmail.com

Toronto Regional Real Estate Board Director

Lori Roberts

Lori Roberts

Re/Max Rouge River
65 Kingston Road East
 Ajax, ON L1S 7J4
lori@lorirobertsrealestate.com

Past Chair

Pauline Aunger

Royal LePage Advantage
22 Beckwith Street South
Smiths Falls, ON K7A 2A8
paulineaunger@royallepage.ca