Ontario REALTORS Care® Foundation Board of Directors

President

Kevin Crigger

Johnston & Daniel, A Division of Royal LePage R.E.S. Ltd., Brokerage

477 Mount Pleasant Road, Suite 210
Toronto, Ontario M4S 2L9
Tel: (416) 837-3296
Emailkevin@kevincrigger.com

Public Director

Pauline Aunger

Royal LePage Advantage
22 Beckwith St. S
Smiths, Falls, ON K7A 2A8

Tel: 613 283-6666
Email: paulineaunger@royallepage.ca

Public Director - EO

Wendy Giroux, Executive Officer

Durham Region Assoc. of REALTORS®
50 Richmond St. Unit 14,
Oshawa, ON L1G 7C7

Tel: 905-723-8184
Email: eo@durhamrealestate.org

REALTOR® Director Central Ontario

Roger Bouma

RE/MAX Jazz Inc. Brokerage
193 King Street East
Oshawa, Ontario L1H1C2

Tel: 905-728-1600
Email: sell@bouma.ca

REALTOR® Director Eastern Ontario

Anna Russell

Royal LePage Performance Realty
139 Main St S.
Alexandria ON  K0C 1A0

Tel: 613-525-3039
Email: anna@annarussell.ca

REALTOR® Director Northeastern Ontario

Natasha Huizinga

Royal LePage ProAlliance Realty, Brokerage
357 Front Street
Belleville, ON K8N 2Z9

Tel: 613-966-6060
Email: nhuizinga@royallepage.ca

REALTOR® Director Northern

Vince Mirabelli

RE/Max First Choice Realty Ltd.
846 MacDonell Street
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 5J1

Tel: 800 508-9976
E-mail: Vince@vincemirabelli.com

REALTOR® Director Southern Ontario

Amie Ferris

Erie’s Edge Real Estate Ltd., Brokerage
1021 Bay St.
Port Rowan, ON, N0E 1M0

Tel: 519-426-2072
Email:  amie@eriesedge.com

OREA Director

David Oikle

Royal LePage Team Realty, Brokerage
384 Richmond Road
OTTAWA, Ontario K2A 0E8
Tel: 613-729-9090
Email: david.oikle@rogers.com

Toronto Regional Real Estate Board Director

Kate Young

Keller Williams Portfolio Realty, Brokerage
13284 Yonge St, #100
Toronto, Ontario, M4N 3M7

Tel: 416-864-3888
Email: kate@davidandkateyoung.com