Ontario REALTORS Care® Foundation Board of Directors

President

Debbie Vernon

Royal LePage Lakes of Muskoka Realty
100 West Mall Road
Bracebridge, ON P1L 1Z1

Tel: 705-645-5257
E-mail : Vernon@muskoka.com


President-Elect

Wendy Giroux

Durham Region Assoc. of REALTORS®
50 Richmond St. Unit 14,
Oshawa, ON L1G 7C7

Tel:(905) 723-8184
E-mail: eo@durhamrealestate.org


Public Director - EO

Crystal Henderson, Executive Officer

Lakelands Assoc. of REALTORS®
34 Cairns Cres.
Huntsville, Ontario P1H 1Y3

Tel: (705) 788-1504
E-mail: chenderson@thelakelands.ca


REALTOR® Director Northeastern Ontario

Tom Wilkinson

Century 21 Granite Group Ltd.
2 Iga Road, Unit 4, PO Box 388
Minden, ON K0M 2K0

Tel: (705) 457-6839
Email: tom.wilkinson@century21.ca


 

REALTOR® Director Northern

Vince Mirabelli

RE/Max First Choice Realty Ltd.
846 MacDonell Street
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 5J1

Tel: (805) 474-1765
E-mail: Vince@vincemirabelli.com


REALTOR® Director Southern Ontario

Shelly Gracey

RE/Max Twin City Realty Inc., Brokerage
1 Grand River Street N.
Paris, ON N3L 2M3

Tel: (519) 442-0005
Email: sgracey04@icloud.com


REALTOR® Director Central Ontario

Harjit Singh Khalsa

Homelife Superstars Real Estate Ltd., Brokerage
23 Westmore Dr., Unit 102
Toronto, ON M9N 3Y7

Tel:(416) 740-4000
E-mail: harjit@khalsa.com


REALTOR® Director Western Ontario

Barb Whitney

CENTURY 21 First Canadian Corp.,
420 York Street
London, ON N6B 1R1

Tel: 519-673-3390
E-mail: barbwhitney@rogers.com


REALTOR® Director Eastern Ontario

Regan Lee

Coldwell Banker Rideau Heartland
23 Beckwith Street N Suite 203
Smiths Falls, ON K7A 2B2

Tel: 613-283-7788
Email Regan_lee@yahoo.ca


TREB Director

Lisa Patel

Toronto Real Estate Board
1400 Don Mills Road
Toronto, ON M3B 3N1

Tel: (416) 826-6446
Email: lisapatel01@gmail.com


 

Secretary-Treasurer

Tim Hudak

Ontario REALTORS Care® Foundation
99 Duncan Mill Road
Toronto, Ontario M3B 1Z2

Tel: 416-442-3404
Email: tim.hudak@orea.com


OREA Director

Bradley Mayer-Harman

Century 21Millennium Inc.
10-350 Rutherford Road S. 
Brampton, Ontario L6W 3M2
Tel:(905) 450-8300
E-mail: bradley.harman@gmail.com