Ontario REALTORS Care® Foundation Board of Directors

President

Barb Whitney

Sales Representative
CENTURY 21 First Canadian Corp., Brokerage*, 
420 York Street
London, ON N6B 1R1

Tel: 519-673-3390
Fax: 519-673-6789
E-mail: barbara.whitney@century21.ca


President Elect

Elizabeth Wale, Broker

REALTOR® Director (Southern)
Coldwell Banker Momentum Realty Inc. 353 Lake Street Westlake Plaza
St. Catharines, Ontario L2N 7G4

Tel: 905 935-8001
Fax: 905-935-2764
E-mail: lwale@cogeco.ca


Public Director - EO

Krista Del Gatto, Executive Officer

Windsor-Essex County Association of REALTORS®
3020 Deziel Drive
Windsor, ON N8W 5H8

Tel: 519-966-6432
Fax: 519-966-4469
E-mail: krista@windsorrealestate.com


REALTOR® Director Central Ontario

Jennifer Kotulak, Broker

RE/MAX Real Estate Centre Inc. Brokerage
22 Ontario St. S.
Milton, ON L9T 2M6

Tel: 905-878-7777
Fax: 905 878 7029
E-mail: jennykotulak@gmail.com


REALTOR® Director Northeastern Ontario

Debbie Vernon, Sales Representative

Royal LePage Lake of Muskoka Realty
100 West Mall Rd.
Bracebridge, ON P1L 1Z1

Tel: 705-645-5257
Fax: 705-645-1238
E-mail: Vernon@muskoka.com


REALTOR® Director Northern Ontario

Einas Makki

Century 21 Eveline R. Gauvreau Ltd.
19 Paget St. S
Timiskaming Shores, ON P0J 1P0

Tel: 705-647-8148
Fax: 705-647-9351
E-mail: homes@emakki.ca


REALTOR® Director Eastern Ontario

Regan Lee

Coldwell Banker Rideau Heartland
23 Beckwith Street N Suite 203
Smiths Falls, ON K7A 2B2

Tel: 613-283-7788
Fax: 613-283-9377
Email Regan_lee@yahoo.ca


REALTOR® Director Southern Ontario

Elizabeth Wale, Broker

Coldwell Banker Momentum Realty Inc.
353 Lake Street Westlake Plaza
St. Catharines, Ontario L2N 7G4

Tel: 905-935-8001
Fax: 905-935-2764
E-mail: lwale@cogeco.ca


Public Director

Wendy Giroux

Peterborough & The Kawarthas Assoc. of REALTORS®
273 Charlotte Street P.O. Box 1330
Peterborough, ON K9J 7H5

Tel: 705-745-5724
Fax: 705-745-9377
Email: wgiroux@peterboroughrealestae.org


OREA Director

Karen Cox

Sea and Ski Realty Limited
235296 Grey Road 13
Grey Highlands, Ontario N0C 1G0

Tel: 800 - 861-7289
Fax: 519-599-3881
E-mail: karenc@seaandski.on.ca


Toronto Real Estate Board Director

Larry Cerqua

Toronto Real Estate Board
1400 Don Mills Road
Toronto, ON M3B 3N1

Tel: 416-423-8486
Fax: 416-443-1495
E-mail: larrycerqua@gmail.com