Ontario REALTORS Care® Foundation Board of Directors

President

Elizabeth Wale, Broker

Coldwell Banker Momentum Realty Inc.
353 Lake Street Westlake Plaza
St. Catharines, Ontario L2N 7G4

Tel: 905 935-8001
E-mail: lwale@cogeco.ca


President-Elect

Einas Makki

Century 21 Eveline R. Gauvreau Ltd.
19 Paget St. S
Timiskaming Shores, ON P0J 1P0

Tel: 705-676-6269
E-mail : homes@emakki.ca


Public Director - EO

Krista Del Gatto, Executive Officer

Windsor-Essex County Association of REALTORS®
3020 Deziel Drive
Windsor, ON N8W 5H8

Tel: 519-966-6432
E-mail: krista@windsorrealestate.com


Public Director

Wendy Giroux

Durham Region Assoc. of REALTORS®
50 Richmond St. Unit 14,
Oshawa, ON L1G 7C7

Tel: 905-723-8184
Email: eo@durhamrealestate.org


REALTOR® Director Central Ontario

Jenny Kotulak, Broker

RE/MAX Real Estate Centre Inc. Brokerage
345 Steeles Ave. E.
Milton, ON L9T 3G6

Tel: 905-878-7777
E-mail: jennykotulak@gmail.com


REALTOR® Director Western Ontario

Barb Whitney

Sales Representative
CENTURY 21 First Canadian Corp., Brokerage*,
420 York Street
London, ON N6B 1R1

Tel: 519-673-3390
E-mail: barbwhitney@rogers.com


REALTOR® Director Eastern Ontario

Regan Lee

Coldwell Banker Rideau Heartland
23 Beckwith Street N Suite 203
Smiths Falls, ON K7A 2B2

Tel: 613-283-7788
Fax: 613-283-9377
Email Regan_lee@yahoo.ca


TREB Director

Mike Collins

Toronto Real Estate Board
1400 Don Mills Road
Toronto, ON M3B 3N1

Tel: 416-423-8486
Email: mw.collins@bell.net


REALTOR® Director Northeastern Ontario

Debbie Vernon, Sales Representative

Royal LePage Lake of Muskoka Realty
100 West Mall Rd.
Bracebridge, ON P1L 1Z1

Tel: 705-645-5257
E-mail: Vernon@muskoka.com


Secretary-Treasurer

Tim Hudak

Ontario REALTORS Care® Foundation
99 Duncan Mill Road
Toronto, Ontario M3B 1Z2

Tel: 416-442-3404
Email: tim.hudak@orea.com


OREA Director

Azizali Khanjee

IPB Realty
106-4255 Sherwoodtowne Blvd.
Mississauga, Ontario L4Z 1Y5

Tel: 905-842-0611
E-mail: azizali@inprobus.ca